LISTA TERAPEUTA PSIHIKE EAPTI

Ime i prezime E- mail Kontakt mob Grad
Slavko Amulić slavko.amulic@gmail.com +381649690236 BEOGRAD
Bruno Barać baracbruno9@gmail.com 0915199778 SPLIT
Nataša Barolin Belić natasa@barolinbelic.com 0989667796 ZAGREB
Sandro Belić sandro.belic@korakdalje.hr 0989620140 ZAGREB
Grozdana Biočić Zrilić grozdana.b.z@gmail.com 0915889414 ZADAR
Snježana Božić bozic.snjezana@gmail.com 0959015907 RIJEKA
Ivana Ćelić Vukić ivanacelicvukic@gmail.com 098881282 SPLIT
Ivana Dragoslavić ivanadragoslavic2300@gmail.com 0953594144 ZADAR
Branka Dostanić dostanicb@gmail.com +381641389533 BEOGRAD
Anica Dudvarski platypus@stcable.net +38163345216 BEČEJ
Tamara Dukić tamara.dukic@gmail.com 098509601 RIJEKA
Monika Ećimović monika.ecimovic@gmail.com   098701726 OSIJEK
Marija Eškinja meskinja30@gmail.com 0915696348 ZADAR
Nikolina Franić Popović franikist@gmail.com 0915695510 SPLIT
Sandra Grubić sandraskvo@gmail.com  0989176575 ZAGREB
Mia Host miakovacevic.mail@gmail.com 0917990651 KASTAV
Zorica Janković jankoviczorica6@gmail.com 0915832807 RIJEKA
Lahorka Jurčić lahorka.jurcic@gmail.com 0915330294 RIJEKA
Irena Jurjević irena.jurjevic@gmail.com 098875783 ZADAR
Ksenija Kapec ksenija.kapec@gmail.com 0955689758 ZAGREB
Nina Kolanović nina.kolanovic@gmail.com 0981934878 ZADAR
Krunoslav Kolarić krunoslav.kolaric@gmail.com 0918815634 RIJEKA
Maja Lovrin mlovrin@yahoo.com        ZADAR
Luka Marinović lukamarinovic@gmail.com 098227662 ZAGREB
Ivica Medanić ivica.medanic@gmail.com ZADAR
Alan Medić alanmedicgestalt@gmail.com 0959184636 ZADAR
Rajka Rade rajkarade5554@gmail.com 0958308839 RIJEKA
Sara Reljica Kostić sara@psihosfera.hr 0993190258 PULA
Tomislav Rončević tomeroncevic@gmail.com 0912991002 ZAGREB
Jasmina Sočković jasmina@pilgrim.hr 0912274840 ZAGREB
Ana Šalov a.devic@yahoo.com 0959113873 NIN/ZADAR
Daina Udovicich Corelli udaina2001@yahoo.com 098505918 RIJEKA
Marija Eva Ugrina Bovan marija.eva.ugrina@gmail.com 0915364421 ZAGREB
Boris Volarić borvolaric@hotmail.com 0998450574 RIJEKA
Nina Vračević Eškinja nina.vracevic@gmail.com 0917391069 RIJEKA
Dijana Vrsaljko dijanavrsaljko15@gmail.com 0917679674 ZADAR
 

Mira Klarin

 

 

mklarin@unizd.hr   miraklarin1963@gmail.com

0915309243 ZADAR